Connect with us


This Is How the Omegas Just Revealed Their New Line at North Carolina A&T

Have you seen how the Ques of Omega Psi Phi do it at North Carolina A&T?!

The brothers of the Mu Psi Chapter of Omega Psi Phi just revealed their newest line at NCAT and we have the video!

Shout out to:
1. Brandon Jackson – Major Pain
2. William Hollingsworth III – MonSTAR
3. Malik Coley – Rigamortis
4. Juwan Hawkins – Left 4 Dead
5. Terrance Peterson – Danger Zone
6. Carlton Suber – DareDevil
7. Joshua Carlisle – Onyx
8. Quincy Holmes – Overdose
9. Derek Edwards – UnQommon Sense
10. Shakari Jackson – NarQos
11. Johnathan Lunsford – Hancock
12. Jayvon Booker – 0 Que 100
13. Lamar Raynard – Buggin OWT
14. Malik Hampton-Prioleau – Gambino

Check out their probate below!

Share this on Facebook if you think these young brothers deserve to go VIRAL!