Connect with us


Watch How the Iotas Reveal New Members at Virginia State University

Have you seen how the brothers of Iota Phi Theta reveal new members at Virginia State University?!

The Eta Chapter of Iota Phi Theta at VSU recently released the video of their Spring 2017 line’s neophyte presentation and we at Watch The Yard have the video. Watch as the brothers of the chapter reveal their new members to their campus and show pride for their bond.

The line, which was named “Savages IKA Lords of the I” includes:

#1 Shakeem Barnes- HitMan Alias CyDuck

#2 Tyree Wise- BounceBack alias Aubree Graham

#3 Charles Carter – The Soul alias Cleveland Brown*Honcho

#4 Dre Owens- Nelly alias Malcom X

#5 Demonte Taylor – Broly alias Calm Storm

Watch the full video that was shot by Sharpshooter Visual Entertainment below.

Share this on Facebook if you think these VSU Iotas deserve to go VIRAL!